18 September, 2006
kae..didnt reallie die todae la....survive the math test....was some easy crap...the shit part is my geog test..haha i was the first to finish n i slept for lik eternity haha...jk i feel tt i sleep quite long...but was actually ard 20mins...finish so fast..obviously is write crap....didnt reallie study lo...den tis morning watchin arsenal match...no energy to do oso...sleepy...so too bad for me....tot i will flunk my chem test...but still kinda acceptable..haix..but eoy i tink chem sure die...
_______;
9:25:00 PM